Booster Board

The 2013-2014 Booster Board

POSITION NAME EMAIL
OFFICERS
President Carol Rawson president@bowieband.org
Vice President I – Fundraising Sherri Dugan fundraising@bowieband.org
Vice President II -
Hospitality
Rachel Galindo hospitality@bowieband.org
Recording Secretary Roanne Draker recording@bowieband.org
Treasurer Lisa Jackson treasurer@bowieband.org
Corresponding Secretary Victoria Harkins corresponding@bowieband.org
Past President Dale Sump pastpresident@bowieband.org
Parliamentarian Kevin Wood parliamentarian@bowieband.org
COMMITTEE CHAIRS
Adopt A Rookie Carey Mayo adoptarookie@bowieband.org
Band Directory/Handbook Angela Schuckle handbook@bowieband.org
BullDawgs & Hotdogs Becky Stephenson hotdogs@bowieband.org
Chaperone Coordinator Julie Evans chaperone@bowieband.org
Color Guard Coordinator Becky Stephenson colorguard@bowieband.org
Email Coordinator Kim Walker emails@bowieband.org
GOF Volunteer Coordinator Dave and Gayle Smith flags.volunteers@bowieband.org
GOF Database Coordinator Sherrie Dugan flags.database@bowieband.org
GOF Maintenance Coordinator Phil and Margaret Stark flags.maintenance@bowieband.org
Fruit Stand Coordinator Judy Willis fruitstand@bowieband.org
Indoor Festival Coordinator Jennifer Simons festival@bowieband.org
Letter
Points/Jacket Coordinator
Julie Zucker & Lisa Robertson letters@bowieband.org
Membership Coordinator TBD membership@bowieband.org
Pit Crew Coordinator JR Jones & Dave Heard pitcrew@bowieband.org
Photographer Ken Hitchcock photos@bowieband.org
Prop Coordinator Daryl Feist props@bowieband.org
Publicity Coordinator Kim Walker publicity@bowieband.org
Trailer Coordinator Evary Carreon trailer@bowieband.org
Uniform Coordinator Vicki Wood uniforms@bowieband.org
Water the Dawgs Christa Achilles & Don Ellsworth water@bowieband.org
Webmaster James Cobb webmaster@bowieband.org
Videographer Judy Willis video@bowieband.org
Scholarship Coordinator Victoria Harkins scholarship@bowieband.org
Silent Auction Coordinator TBD auction@bowieband.org
Spring Dinner Coordinator Crysta Wohleb springdinner@bowieband.org
Feed the Dawgs Candice Mendoza & Alex Almodovar feedthedawgs@bowieband.org
BAND DIRECTORS
Kim Shuttlesworth kshuttle@austinisd.org
Stephen Howard stephen.howard@austinisd.org
Ryan Thomas rthomas1@austinisd.org
Amy Suggs amy.suggs@austinisd.org